Vic Ruggiero

Stuff In My Pockets Cassette


Regular price $10.00 Save $-10.00
Stuff In My Pockets is the latest project from singer-songwriter Vic Ruggiero. Available everywhere on February 10th.

A1 Now We Know
A2 Adam and Eve
A3 Everyday Things
A4 Just Like You
A5 Lonesome Track
B1 No One Knows
B2 Pot of gold
B3 Right and Wrong
B4 Stuff In My Pockets
B5 Wonder
All songs written by Vic Ruggiero (BMI)

Philly session, Dull Blue Light Rhsl Room Kensington
Bass - ben parry,
Drums - Josh parry,
Engineering, Bass - matt Macleod, guitar - Todd Fausnacht

1A Now We Know
2A Adam and Eve.
4A Just like you
5A Lonesome Track
Cassandra Studio In Beacon NY
Engineer - Rob Kissner
Hector Becerra drums

2B Pot of Gold
3B Right and Wrong
5B Wonder
Bklyn NY
Engineer - Victor Tiklah Axelrod
Drums - Jonathan Lango

3A Everyday Things
1B No One Knows
4B Stuff in My Pockets

Overdubs and various help - Marc Critelli (shillelagh sound studios)

Mastered by Mitch Rackin at Deep Dive

Album Release date is February 10th 2023

You may also like