To Be One With You CD


Regular price $11.00 Save $-11.00
52 in stock
Track List:
A1 Barreling
A2 Rat Bastards at Every Turn
A3 Save
A4 Was Never There
A5 Fall From Grace
B1 Shade B3 Crawl
B4 The Ride
B5 Segue

Recorded and Mixed by Eric Palmquist
Assistant engineering by - Steven Aguilar, Nate Nauseda (Prairie Sun), Michael Craver,
Cameron Rochte
Mix Assistant - Steven Aguilar
Mix Prep on Barreling - Cameron Rochte
Preformed by Josh Klinghoffer


Jack Irons - Drums on 1,2,4,6,7
Chris Warren - Percussion on 4
Flea - Bass on 4
Clint Walsh - Guitar and Lapsteel on 6
Eric Avery - Bass on 8
Eric Gardner - Drums on 8
Dan Elkan - Guitar on 10

Segue strings written and arranged by Nate Walcott

Recorded sporadically between September 2018 and August 2019 at Prairie Sun Studios,
Palmquist Recording Studio, Now Space.
Mastered at Infrasonic Mastering by Dave Gardner.

You may also like