King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Teenage Gizzard (Splatter Vinyl)


Regular price $20.00 Save $-20.00

Pressed on transparent yellow with pink splatter color vinyl. Limited to 600 copies worldwide.

Teenage Gizzard is a compilation album featuring early recordings of King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, recorded between 2010 and 2011 in Victoria, Australia. Org Music is participating in the band’s official “bootlegger” series to release the album on vinyl. A portion of the proceeds from the release will be donated to Save Our Stages.

Tracks 1-8 recorded some time in 2010 in Angelsea, Victoria, Australia
Tracks 9+10 recorded some time in 2011 in Carlton, Victoria, Australia

Mixed by Stu Mackenzie
Cover Design by Ahmad Oka

Track Listing
A1 Hey There
A2 Ants And Bats
A3 Sleep
A4 Summer
A5 Eddie Cousin
B1 Fried
B2 Good To Me
B3 Tomb/Beach
B4 Trench Foot
B5 Life Is Cool

You may also like