Johnny Cash “With His Hot and Blue Guitar”

Johnny Cash “With His Hot and Blue Guitar” is the debut album from the Man in Black, featuring hits like “I Walk The Line” and “Folsom Prison Blues”. Released in 1957, it was the first LP ever issued on Sam Phillips’ Sun Records label. We’ve remastered it for your listening pleasure, and it sounds better than ever. If you missed out on our blue color vinyl release for Record Store Day 2014, you can now get the standard black vinyl edition here.


Track list:

1. Rock Island Line
2. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
3. Country Boy
4. If The Good Lord’s Willing
5. Cry! Cry! Cry!
6. Remember Me (I’m The one Who Loves You)
7. So Doggone Lonesome
8. I Was There When It Happened
9. I Walk The Line
10. The Wreck Of The Old ‘97
11. Folsom Prison Blues
12. Doin’ My Time