Pluralone: To Be One With You

Pluralone (pronounced “plural one”) is the new project from multi-instrumentalist, songwriter, and Dot Hacker frontman Josh Klinghoffer.

Pluralone’s debut album, To Be One With You, is largely a solo effort on Klinghoffer’s part, although it features performances by frequent collaborators such as Flea (RHCP), Jack Irons, Eric Avery (Jane’s Addiction), and fellow Dot Hacker members, Eric Gardner and Clint Walsh. On the heels of a seven inch release with two foreign language covers, the new album showcases ten brand new, original songs which will be available beginning November 22nd on LP, CD, and digital formats.

Pre-order To Be One With You from Pluralone’s online store, and don’t miss your chance at the deluxe bundle package which includes a limited edition ‘coke bottle clear’ vinyl pressing of the album, a bonus 7″ vinyl with unreleased b-sides, plus the standard CD and digital album. This bundle is limited to 250 copies.

To Be One With You Track List:
A1 Barreling
A2 Rat Bastards at Every Turn
A3 Save
A4 Was Never There
A5 Fall From Grace
B1 Shade
B2 Mourning
B3 Crawl
B4 The Ride
B5 Segue