Detective CD


Regular price $12.98 Save $-12.98
10 in stock
Formed in 1976, Detective featured vocalist Michael Des Barres, guitarist Michael Monarch (Steppenwolf), bassist Bobby Pickett, ex-Yes keyboardist Tony Kaye, and drummer Jon Hyde. The band signed to Led Zeppelin's Swan Song label and released their self-titled debut album a year later. The album has been remastered from original analog tapes by award winning engineer Dave Gardner. This reissue includes new packaging with an updated back cover and new liner notes.

1. Recognition
2. Got Enough Love
3. Grim Reaper
4. Nightingale
5. Detective Man
6. Ain't None of Your Business
7. Deep Down
8. Wild Hot Summer Nights
9. One More Heartache

Album Release Date is May 12th 2023