Dot Hacker

Divination (Digital Download)


Regular price $1.00 Save $-1.00
-17 in stock
Divination is the first new recording from Dot Hacker since their 2017 album, N°3. The song was written and recorded remotely during quarantine.

Dot Hacker
• Josh Klinghoffer
• Clint Walsh
• Jonathan Hischke
• Eric Gardner

• Artwork by Eric Gardner
• Produced by Clint Walsh
• Mixed by Norm Block and Clint
• Mastered by John Webber at AIR Studios London