Dot Hacker

Inhibition Tri-Color Splatter Color LP


Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00
124 in stock

Inhibition is the debut album from Dot Hacker, originally released on May 1, 2012. This limited edition 2021 reissue comes on tri-color splatter vinyl, and includes updated packaging artwork as well as a digital download of the record. Limited to 350 copies.

Dot Hacker
• Josh Klinghoffer – lead vocals, guitar, keyboards, synthesizers
• Clint Walsh – guitar, backing vocals, synthesizers
• Jonathan Hischke – bass guitar
• Eric Gardner – drums

• Chad Carlisle – Assistant engineer
• Bernie Grundman – mastering
• Adam Samuels – composer, engineer, mixing, producer
• Vanessa Price – artwork
• Kate J. Elkan & Jon Patrick Foshee - design

A1 Order/Disorder
A2 Idleidolidyl
A3 Eye Opener
A4 Discotheque
A5 Be Leaving
B1 The Earth Beneath
B2 Inhibition
B3 The Wit Of The Staircase
B4 Quotes
B5 Puncture