Dreamer's Ball / Walnut LP
Dreamer's Ball / Walnut LP

Jack Irons

Dreamer's Ball / Walnut LP


Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00
2 in stock
Dreamer's Ball/Walnut is the latest release from Jack Irons. This pairing of EPs on one 12" vinyl features 11 new tracks showcasing his virtuosic drumming, accented with synths to create a unique sonic world. These EPs were mixed by Jack with Alain Johannes, and Dreamer’s Ball artwork was done by Danae Irons.
A1 Race Against Everything
A2 Seeing the Light From Underwater
A3 A Wave Unknowingly Rises
A4 Compassion
A5 Left the Building
B1 Walnut One
B2 Going Interstellar
B3 Walnut Two
B4 Shortbread
B5 Allusion
B6 Eye in the Universe

Album Release Date is September 1st 2023