Regular price $24.00 Save $-24.00
2 in stock

T.S.O.L.'s fourth studio album, Revenge, was issued on Enigma Records in 1986. This 30th anniversary reissue pressing is limited to 2,000 copies worldwide.


A1 "No Time" 2:39
A2 "Nothin' For You" 2:31
A3 "Memories" 3:10
A4 "Colors (Take Me Away)" 4:13
A5 "Madhouse" 3:55
B1 "Revenge" 3:08
B2 "Change Today" 2:18
B3 "Still The Same" 3:49
B4 "Your Eyes" 3:47
B5 "Everybody's A Cop" 2:36