Westbound Train

Dedication LP


Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00
15 in stock
In November 2022, Westbound Train surprised fans with the release of Dedication, their first album since 2009’s “Come And Get It”. They may have taken 13 years between albums, but the group sounds better than ever across these twelve tracks, and their signature soulful ska sound somehow manages to be both timely and timeless all at once. While Dedication is chock full of newly penned numbers as strong as any in the band’s catalog, longtime fans will recognize “Room To Breathe”, an updated version of a tune from their 2005 debut. Initially only available digitally, the music is now coming to vinyl with updated artwork and a lyric insert, just in time for their long awaited return to the stage

A1 Mercy, Wash Over Me
A2 Rollout
A3 The Landlord
A4 Greed (act 1)
A5 Gunfight
A6 Stranded
A7 Greed (act 2)
B1 Room To Breathe
B2 Hang My Head
B3 Thad Don’t Take No Mess
B4 Gutter
B5 We All Need Rescue

Album Release Date is September 8th 2023