• Limited Edition 180g
  • 45RPM 2LP
  • Mastered from the original analog tapes by Bernie Grundman.


  1. I Feel the Earth Move
  2. So Far Away
  3. It’s Too Late
  4. Home Again
  5. Beautiful
  6. Way Over Yonder
  7. You’ve Got a Friend
  8. Where You Lead
  9. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  10. Smackwater Jack
  11. Tapestry
  12. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
Buy 2LP Audiophile at MerchNow