There are plenty of interesting project bands, especially in the world of punk rock, with its multiple if not unpredictable musical genre influences, odd cultural partnerships and a history as we make it approach to sound. DOS- Featuring Mike Watt and Kira represents all of the these unlikely possibilities and much more as they carry with them the seminal resonance of what many consider to be the touchstones in American independent music.

  • CD: Packaged in Mini-LP style gatefold jacket
  • LP: High quality, European pressed, 140g color vinyl


  1. Number Nine
  2. The Winds Of May
  3. Make Her Me
  4. New Years Waltz
  5. Uncle Mike
  6. Ties To Bind
  7. Number Eight
  8. Only You Will Know
  9. No Me Queda Mas
  10. Frantic
  11. Song For Poe
  12. It Turned Cold
  13. Om Om Om
Buy CD at MerchNow