• The debut EP from Los Angeles-based Dot Hacker.

The music of Dot Hacker is architectural, built on a foundation of bold, manipulated tones and supported by lush eclectic textures and angular rhythm. The band’s enigmatic sound comes from the collaboration of friends and founding members, Josh Klinghoffer, Clint Walsh, Eric Gardner and Jonathan Hischke.

Dot Hacker EP track listing:

1. Inhibition
2. Order/Disorder
3. Eye Opener
4. Rewire