Dot Hacker’s third studio effort, N°3, follows the band’s 2014 two-part album, How’s Your Process?, and finds the band at their most musically creative and adventurous. For anyone familiar with their past work, that says quite a lot.

Dot Hacker is the project of California-based musicians Josh Klinghoffer, Clint Walsh, Eric Gardner, and Jonathan Hischke. Collectively, the members have played with a seemingly never-ending list of artists.

  • Third studio Album
  • Limited Edition, Transparent Pink Vinyl
  • Mastered at Infrasonic Sound


  1. C Section
  2. We’re Going Where
  3. Mindwalk
  4. Cassandra
  5. Apt Mess
  6. Found Lost
  7. Forgot To Smile
  8. Beseech
  9. Minds Dying
Buy Digital Buy CD Buy LP at MerchNow