“Best of United Artists Years: 1971-1975” compiles the some of the best recordings from space-rock pioneers Hawkwind’s earliest and, arguably, most compelling material. The record also features some rare and alternate versions of songs from the band’s studio albums of that era, like “Silver Machine (Live at Roundhouse 1971)”. This limited edition pressing on swirl color vinyl is exclusively available for Record Store Day 2017. The album was pressed at Pallas Group in Germany on audiophile-grade vinyl.

Side A:

A1 “Silver Machine” (Live at Roundhouse)

A2 “Master of the Universe”

A3 Lord of Light”

A4 “Urban Guerilla”

Side B: 

B1 “Space is Deep” (Live)

B2 “Web Weaver”

B3 “Lost Johnny”

B4 “Brainbox Pollution”

Find a Store