Infectious Grooves, the funk/metal supergroup led by Suicidal Tendencies frontman Mike Muir, is back! Take U On A Ride (EP) features three unreleased tracks from 1995 along with their first newly recorded song in years. Infectious Grooves features bassist Robert Trujillo (Metallica), drummer Brooks Wackerman (Avenged Sevenfold), Dean Pleasants (Suicidal Tendencies), and other veteran players. The band will play HELLFEST in France this June. The EP comes on 12″ transparent orange color vinyl, mastered at 45RPM, exclusively for Record Store Day 2020.


Track Listing

A1 Funny Farm
A2 Payback’s A Bitch
B1 What Goes Up
B2 Take You On A Ride






Find A Store