Los Angeles based singer/songwriter Mia Doi Todd’s critically acclaimed 2008 album, GEA, will finally make its vinyl debut with a limited pressing on green color vinyl, in celebration of Record Store Day and Earth Day 2020. Todd is at her best on GEA, both in terms of songwriting and arrangements, with help from co-producers Carlos NiƱo and Miguel Atwood-Ferguson. The album has been remastered for vinyl, and the packaging features an updated version of her original cover art, along with a printed inner sleeve with lyrics. A portion of the proceeds will be donated to to offset the carbon footprint of this release.


Track Listing

A1 River Of Life / The Yes Song
A2 Night Of A Thousand Kisses
A3 Big Bad Wolf & Black Widow Spider
A4 Sleepless Nights
B1 Esperar Es Caro
B2 Kokoro
B3 Can I Borrow You?
B4 In The End
B5 Old World New World


Find A Store