Maryland-based singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Michael Nau is back with a fourth “solo” album, on the heels of his 2018 release, Michael Nau & The Mighty Thread. Nau, who previously fronted projects like Page France and Cotton Jones, is known for his unique blend of psychedelic folk, R&B, and indie rock music. On his latest effort, Less Ready To Go, Nau enlisted Scott McMicken (Dr. Dog) as a producer, along with collaborators Whitney McGraw, Andrew Dost (fun.), Zach Miller (Dr. Dog), Benny Yurco, and Seth Kauffman.


Track Listing

1. Hoops
2. Boomtappin
3. Poor Condition
4. Fade Shade
5. Grow My Wave
6. 2 Powers
7. Look Into Dance
8. Maybe Just Don’t
9. Be Smiling When You Can


Pre-Order LP From MerchNow


Pre-Order CD From MerchNow