Los Angeles-based outfit Oozelles (pronounced: oo-ZELZ), who made their debut last year with a seven inch on Third Man Records, are back with their first full length album. The group features members and ex-members of Warpaint, Starlite Desperation, Dante Vs Zombies, Sex Stains, Detroit Cobras, and many others. They describe their unique, eclectic, weirdo punk sound as “a stickier, sub tropical Birthday Party, Contortions or CAN ghost writing for The Gun Club or The Flesh Eaters.” The self-titled album, produced by frontman Dante White Aliano, will be available on LP, CD, and digital formats, including a limited edition coke bottle clear color vinyl, starting May 1st via ORG Music.

Track Listing

A1 Secret Door
A2 Fangs
A3 Refill The Swamp
A4 Why Do You Eat People
A5 Hideous Thing
A6 News Theme
B1 East Of The River
B2 Rickety Ship
B3 Arson Dolphin
B4 Can’t Get Out
B5 Dots
B6 Cry Blood


Purchase From MerchNow