Pluralone (pronounced “plural one”) is the solo project of multi-instrumentalist and songwriter Josh Klinghoffer, whose debut album ‘To Be One With You’ was released in November 2019. This single, “Nowhere I Am” b/w “Directrix”, is the third in a series of b-side releases from those album sessions. Klinghoffer is joined by former bandmate Flea (Red Hot Chili Peppers) and drummer Jack Irons on “Nowhere I Am”, but takes on all other duties himself across both songs.


Track Listing

A1 Nowhere I Am

B1 Directrix

Purchase From MerchNow