This limited edition compilation LP was curated from the classic Sun Record Company catalog by participating RSD stores, and marks the fourth installment of the ‘Sun Records Curated by Record Store Day’ series. The track list was carefully curated by the hardworking people in record stores themselves. This Record Store Day 2017 exclusive release is limited to 4,000 copies worldwide and features songs from artists like Howlin’ Wolf, Jerry Lee Lewis, and Johnny Cash, just to name a few.


Side A:

A1 Howlin’ Wolf – “How Many More Years”
A2 Big Memphis Ma Rainey – “Baby No No”
A3 Roy Orbison – “A Cat Called Domino”
A4 Jerry Lee Lewis – “Milkshake Mademoiselle”
A5 Ike Turner & His Kings of Rhythm – “Matchbox”
A6 Lou Sargent – “Ridin’ The Boogie”

Side B: 

B1 Johnny Cash – “Get Rhythm”
B2 Warren Smith – “Ubangi Stomp”
B3 Carl Perkins – “Put Your Clothes On”
B4 Billy Love – “Juiced”
B5 James Cotton – “My Baby”
B6 Frank Frost – “Jelly Roll King”

Find a Store