This limited edition compilation LP was curated from the classic Sun Record Company catalog by participating Record Store Day stores, and marks the sixth installment of the ‘Sun Records Curated by Record Store Day’ series. Volume 6 highlights many of the incredible female artists in the Sun Records archive. The track list was carefully curated by the hardworking people in record stores themselves. This Record Store Day 2019 exclusive release is limited to 4,000 copies worldwide.

Track Listing
A1 Peggy Scott & Jo Jo Benson – Soulshake
A2 Jeannie C Riley – Harper Valley PTA
A3 Margaret Lewis – Kangaroo of Love
A4 Betty Harris – There’s a Break in The Road
A5 Gloria Taylor – You Got To Pay The Price
A6 Bettye LaVette – At The Mercy of A Man
B1 Patti Page – Tennessee Waltz
B2 Dixie Cups – Chapel of Love
B3 Jelly Beans – Baby Be Mine
B4 Evie Sands – You Got Me Uptight
B5 The Blue Angels – I Wonder
B6 Doris Allen – Candy From A Baby


Find A Store