Sun Records Does Hank Williams is a collection of Hank Williams hits performed by artists from the legendary Sun Record Company catalog. The compilation features superstars Johnny Cash and Jerry Lee Lewis, alongside a handful of lesser-known Sun Records artists.



Side A
1 Carl Mann Take – These Chains From My Heart
2 Sonny Burgess – My Bucket’s Got A Hole In It
3 Johnny Cash – I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
4 Eddie Bond – I Saw The Light
5 Carl McVoy – There’ll Be No Teardrops Tonight
6 Jerry Lee Lewis – You Win Again

Side B
1 Roland Janes – Hey Good Looking
2 Johnny Cash – I Can’t Help It
3 Cliff Gleaves – Your Cheatin’ Heart
4 Warren Smith – Dear John
5 Jerry Lee Lewis – Settin’ The Woods On Fire
6 Barbara Pittman – Cold Cold Heart

Buy LP at MerchNow