Würm was formed in 1973 by bass player Chuck Dukowski, who later co-founded Black Flag. Inspired by the response to the retrospective compilation album, Exhumed (released for Black Friday 2018), Würm has reunited in 2020! Their first new recordings in nearly 40 years can be heard for the first time on this RSD exclusive 7″ vinyl release.



Track Listing

A1 Poison
B1 Zero Sum




Find A Store