Gareth Sager Quartet: Ghost Ship Trance Lamentations

We are excited to bring you Ghost Ship Trance Lamentations, the latest full length from Gareth Sager (of The Pop Group and Rip Rig + Panic). The new album showcases Sager's formidable skills as a pianist and composer. Recorded in Studio 1 at the famous Abbey Road studios, Ghost Ship Trance Lamentations finds Sager backed by bassist Debs Spanton, cellist Lisa Watchorn, and frequent collaborator Dave Wright on saxophone. The quartet creates a lush and soothing sonic palette across 15 piano-driven miniatures. Mastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering, Ghost Ship Trance Lamentations will be available on vinyl and CD beginning July 15th. Additionally, it can be purchased through our Bandcamp page.


Track List:
Miniature - 5
Miniature - 9
Miniature - 1
Miniature - 4
Miniature - 15
Miniature - 10
Miniature - 2
Miniature - 3
Miniature - 13
Miniature - 8
Miniature - 6
Miniature - 14
Miniature - 20
Miniature - 19
Miniature - 7