Carl Perkins

The Dance Album Of Carl Perkins


Regular price $20.00 Save $-20.00
4 in stock
Originally released by the legendary Sun Record Company in 1957, The Dance Album of Carl Perkins is as good as rock & roll gets, containing most of Perkins' anthems: "Blue Suede Shoes," "Movie Magg," "Gone, Gone, Gone," "Honey Don't," "Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby," "Matchbox," "Boppin' the Blues," and "All Mama's Children." These tracks provided some of the toughest, rawest rockabilly, powered by Perkins' dynamic, gutsy guitar and earnest voice.

A1 Blue Suede Shoes
A2 Movie Magg
A3 Sure To Fall
A4 Gone Gone Gone
A5 Honey Don't
A6 Only You
A7 All Mama's Children
B1 Tennessee
B2 Wrong Yo Yo
B3 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
B4 Matchbox
B5 Your True Love
B6 Boppin' The Blues

You may also like