King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard: Live at Bonnaroo '22

We're excited to announce a new version of Live at Bonnaroo '22 as a part of King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard's official "bootlegger" series.
The performance captures the Melbourne psych-rockers at their most freewheeling and ferocious. Taking the stage at the Tennessee festival to a captive audience as the clock struck midnight, the band ripped through this eleven-song set with intensity, letting up only to space out on certain tracks like the near ten-minute "Magenta Mountain" and a poignant rendition of fan favorite "Work This Time". This version of the release is spread out across two LPs, with one pressed on plutonium and the other on magma color vinyl. The release was mastered for vinyl by Kern Haug and pressed at Furnace Record Pressing. You can preorder the record here, out March 3rd, 2024.
A1 Robot Stop
A2 Hot Water
A3 The Grim Reaper
B1 Mars for the Rich
B2 Hell
B3 Planet B
C1 Gaia
C2 Magenta Mountain
C3 The Garden Goblin
D1 Work This Time
D2 The Dripping Tap