Richard Hell & The Voidoids

Blank Generation (Deluxe)


Regular price $19.00 Save $-19.00
6 in stock
Blank Generation is the groundbreaking 1977 album from punk rock luminary Richard Hell and his band the Voidoids. This Deluxe CD package of his seminal debut record includes a 20 page booklet containing the original liner notes by John Picarella and a new afterword from Richard himself, a fold-out poster, and a printed CD sleeve with lyrics. It reverts to the cuts from the original version of the album, bolstered by their superior 2017 remasterings. This updated edition is available everywhere on June 23rd, 2023.

1. Love Comes in Spurts
2. Liars Beware
3. New Pleasure
4. Betrayal Takes Two
5. Down at the Rock and Roll Club
6. Who Says?
7. Blank Generation
8. Walking On the Water
9. The Plan
10. Another World

Album Release Date is June 23rd 2023

You may also like