Albert Ayler & Don Cherry



Regular price $28.00 Save $-28.00
4 in stock
Vibrations is the second album released by American free jazz saxophonist Albert Ayler’s quartet featuring Don Cherry, Gary Peacock and Sonny Murray. The album was recorded in Copenhagen in September of 1964. Originally issued by the Freedom label, it also been released under an alternate title, Ghosts. Previously out of print for decades, the recordings were remastered for an audiophile-grade pressing on 180gram vinyl at Pallas in Germany.

Track List:
A1. Ghosts
A2. Children
A3. Holy Spirit
B1. Ghosts
B2. Vibrations
B3. Mothers

You may also like