Milk Jennings

Sleep Talker


Regular price $24.00 Save $-24.00
5 in stock
Milk Jennings debut album ‘Sleep Talker’, produced & mixed by Sam Cohen (Kevin Morby, Alexandra Savior, Danger Mouse), will be released on June 3, 2022. The record features Cohen & Jennings performing almost every instrument on the album, flute by Cochemea Gastelum (Beck, The Roots, St. Vincent), and backup vocals by Brianna Leary. Milk Jennings sound drifts from bright indie rock songs like “Side of the Street” and “Downtown,’” to darker psych-rock tinged songs like “Raincoat” and “Someday Sunday,” to 60’s-esque lullabies like “Everyday” and “Late Night,” all with Jennings own pop flavoring. His sound can be compared to modern artists such as Andy Shauf, Rostam, and Sam Evian. Pressed on milky clear color vinyl.

1. Side of the Street
2. Late Night
3. Someday/Sunday
4. Raincoat
5. Downtown
6. Sherry
7. Head Talk
8. Everyday
9. New Year’s Eve

Mastered by Mitch Rackin