ORG Music

A Slice Of Delicious Vinyl: Rare Singles & Rmxs Red


Regular price $20.00 Save $-20.00
9 in stock
Iconic Los Angeles hip-hop label Delicious Vinyl is best known for early hits like Tone Loc’s “Wild Thing” and “Funky Cold Medina”, Young MC’s “Bust a Move”, and influential ‘90s hip-hop group The Pharcyde. For this compilation, we dug through the vaults to uncover some of Delicious Vinyl’s rarest singles, remixes, and b-sides. The compilation comes on a limited edition red color vinyl pressing, orignially released exclusively for Record Store Day Black Friday 2019, now widely available.

"A1 Fatlip “What’s Up Fatlip?” (Breakbot RMX)
A2 Def Jef “Brand New Heavy Freestyle”
A3 The Whoridas “Taxin’”
A4 Masta Ace “Observations” (feat. Apocalypse)
A5 Body And Soul “Ya Get’s None”
B1 Machel Montano “Come Dig It” (Carolina Dub Mix)
B2 Mr. Vegas “Pull Up”
B3 The Brand New Heavies “Get Used To It” (Tom Moutlon Mix)
B4 illa J “Sounds Like Love” (feat. Debi Nova)
B5 Kenyatta “I Wanna Do Something Freaky To You”"

You may also like