Samuel S.C.

94-95 (Red and Black Swirl Vinyl)


Regular price $20.00 Save $-20.00
4 in stock
94-95 anthologizes the seven songs from the now-classic Samuel EP and 7"s released by Art Monk Construction and Simba Records in the mid-nineties. This brief-but-essential collection of post-hardcore/emo/indie rock archival material sounds as timely and fresh as it did during the pivotal time the songs were recorded. 94-95 fits in nicely alongside releases by Texas Is the Reason, The Promise Ring, Christie Front Drive and others from that influential era, now being discovered by a new generation of emo and punk fans. Remixed from the original analog masters by Benjamin Green and remastered by Levi Seitz, 94-95 will be available on all digital streaming services on November 3rd, and on vinyl on February 17th 2023. The band will celebrate the release of both 94-95 and High Places with a series of live performances, TBA.

1 Lives of Insects
2 Held Over
3 Common Little Numbers
4 Sideways Looker
5 Empty and Then Some
6 Our Baby Outlaw
7 The Leaving Kind

Album Release Date is February 17th 2023

You may also like