Andrew Bird's Bowl of Fire



Regular price $49.00 Save $-49.00
16 in stock
Thrills is the first album from Andrew Bird’s Bowl of Fire, originally released in 1998 upon his departure from Squirrel Nut Zippers. The new project saw him deftly blending an assortment of genres, most notably traditional folk music and swing, mapping a clear path to the sound he is widely associated with today. This pressing from Org Music marks the first time the record has been released on vinyl, coinciding with its 25th anniversary. It comes as a double LP, housed in a gatefold jacket with an insert, and features an etching on the fourth side. The record will be available everywhere October 13th.
A1 Minor Stab
A2 Ides of Swing
A3 Glass Figurine
A4 Pathetique
A5 Depression-Pasillo

B1 50 Pieces
B2 A Woman’s Life and Love
B3 Swedish Wedding March
B4 Eugene
B5 Gris-Gris

C1 Cock O' The Walk
C2 Nuthinduan Waltz
C3 Some of These Days
C4 (Silence)
C5 Chinatown My Chinatown

You may also like