ORG Music

A Slice Of Delicious Vinyl: Rare Singles & RMXs


Regular price $20.00 Save $-20.00
8 in stock

Iconic Los Angeles hip-hop label Delicious Vinyl is best known for early hits like Tone Loc’s “Wild Thing” and “Funky Cold Medina”, Young MC’s “Bust a Move”, and influential ‘90s hip-hop group The Pharcyde. For this compilation, we dug through the vaults to uncover some of Delicious Vinyl’s rarest singles, remixes, and b-sides. The compilation comes on a limited edition red color vinyl pressing, orignially released exclusively for Record Store Day Black Friday 2019, now widely available.

Track Listing
A1 Fatlip - “What’s Up Fatlip? (Breakbot RMX)
A2 Def Jef - “Brand New Heavy Freestyle”
A3 The Whoridas - “Taxin’”
A4 Masta Ace - “Observations” (feat. Apocalypse)
A5 Body And Soul - “Ya Get’s None”
B1 Machel Montano - “Come Dig It” (Carolina Dub Mix)
B2 Mr. Vegas - “Pull Up”
B3 The Brand New Heavies - “Get Used To It” (Tom Moutlon Mix)
B4 illa J - “Sounds Like Love” (feat. Debi Nova)
B5 Kenyatta - “I Wanna Do Something Freaky To You”

You may also like