ORG Music

Pop The Clutch White Vinyl


Regular price $24.00 Save $-24.00
4 in stock
Pop The Clutch is a compilation of rare and obscure rockabilly tracks, carefully curated from the catalogs of iconic (and now defunct) labels such as Del-Fi Records and Atco Records. Many of the songs that appear on this one-of-a-kind LP are nearly impossible to find in their original 45RPM 7? form, making this must have for any serious collector of early Rock & Roll and/or rockabilly music. This limited release features brand new artwork and is pressed on a beautiful white color LP.

Track List:

Side A:
A1 Chan Romero - My Little Ruby
A2 Gerry Langford - Tell Me
A3 Buddy Knox - Swingin Daddy
A4 Ronnie Hawkins - Forty Days
A5 Jimmy Lloyd - I Got a Rocket in My Pocket
A6 Sonny West - Rave On!
A7 Dale Hawkins - Women - That's What's Happening!
A8 Jimmy Isle - Goin' Wild
A9 Arvee Allens - Fast Freight

Side B

B1 Johnny Strickland - She's Mine
B2 The Rock-A-Teens - Lotta Boppin'
B3 Johnny Rivers - Baby Come Back
B4 Baby Ray and the Ferns - How's Your Bird
B5 Mel Jackson - Move it Over Baby
B6 The Hawks - Fussy
B7 The Addrisi Brothers - Cherry Stone
B8 Ritchie Valens - Come on Let's Go
B9 Cecil Moore & The Notes - Diamond Back

You may also like