Les Paul

After You've Gone 2XLP


Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
4 in stock

Les Paul’s resume is hard to top. Paul was a self-taught guitarist, specializing in jazz, country, and blues. He was also a prominent songwriter, luthier, and inventor. He's credited for pioneering the solid-body electric guitar, along with many recording innovations that are used widely today. After You’ve Gone features an impressive twenty eight songs recorded by Les Paul & His Trio between 1944-1945. The release was remastered for vinyl at Infrasonic Mastering, and pressed on vinyl for the first time ever at Pallas Group in Germany.

Track List:
A1 Feed Back
A2 I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me)
A3 All Of Me
A4 I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
A5 Song Of The Islands
A6 Viper's Dream
A7 Fine And Dandy
A8 Always
B1 Dark Eyes
B2 At Sundown
B3 Good For Nothing
B4 Blue Skies
B5 Undecided
B6 Stompin' At The Savoy
B7 It Had To Be You
C1 It Must Be True
C2 Honeysuckle Rose
C3 My Blue Heaven
C4 I Got Plenty Of Nuthin'
C5 Left And Right
C6 Never Mind
C7 By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
D1 I Never Knew
D2 Sleepy Time Gal
D3 You Brought A New Kind Of Love
D4 Dream Dust
D5 After You've Gone
D6 Out Of Nowhere

You may also like