Jerry Lee Lewis
Jerry Lee Lewis

Jerry Lee Lewis

Jerry Lee Lewis


Regular price $20.00 Save $-20.00
1 in stock

The self-titled debut album by American musician and rock & roll pioneer Jerry Lee Lewis, released in 1958 by Sun Record Company. Produced by legends Jack Clement and Sam Phillips, the album features songs written by Lewis, his contemporaries at Sun Records (including Elvis), the traditional "When The Saints Go Marching In", and Hank Williams' "Jambalaya".

A1 Don't Be Cruel
A2 Goodnight Irene
A3 Put Me Down
A4 It All Depends
A5 Ubangi Stomp
A6 Crazy Arms
B1 Jambalaya
B2 Fools Like Me
B3 High School Confidential
B4 When The Saints Go Marching In
B5 Matchbox
B6 It'll Be Me

You may also like