Various Artists

Sun Records Does Hank Williams


Regular price $20.00 Save $-20.00
4 in stock
Sun Records Does Hank Williams is a collection of Hank Williams hits performed by artists from the legendary Sun Record Company catalog. The compilation features superstars Johnny Cash and Jerry Lee Lewis, alongside a handful of lesser-known Sun Records artists.

Track List
A1 Carl Mann Take These Chains From My Heart
A2 Sonny Burgess My Bucket'S Got A Hole In It
A3 Johnny Cash I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
A4 Eddie Bond I Saw The Light
A5 Carl McVoy There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
A6 Jerry Lee Lewis You Win Again
B1 Roland Janes Hey Good Looking
B2 Johnny Cash I Can't Help It
B3 Cliff Gleaves Your Cheatin' Heart
B4 Warren Smith Dear John
B5 Jerry Lee Lewis Settin' The Woods On Fire
B6 Barbara Pittman Cold Cold Heart

You may also like