Regular price $24.00 Save $-24.00
8 in stock
The self-titled debut from New York's Tchotchke, available for the first time on vinyl. Produced by The Lemon Twigs and mixed at Electric Lady Studios in New York City, the LP format includes a bonus track not available digitally, as well as a 11" x 17" color poster.  Tchotchke is Anastasia, Eva and Emily.

Track List:
A1 Ronnie
A2 You'll Remember Me
A3 Dizzy
A4 Come on, Sean
A5 What Should I Do?
B1 Don't Hang up on Me
B2 Wish You Were a Girl
B3 Oh Sweetheart, Come
B4 Longing Delights
B5 Remember Me (Bonus Track)

Album release date is December 9th 2022
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change. If purchased with non-presale items all items are held until presale is ready to ship.