Mike Martt

Tomorrow Shines Bright


Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00
3 in stock

Tomorrow Shines Bright is the sole album from Mike Martt, originally released in 2003. Martt, a singer/songwriter and guitarist, was a respected stalwart in the Southern California music scene who spent time in groups like Tex & The Horseheads, The Gun Club, Funeral, T.S.O.L., The Low & Sweet Orchestra, and Thelonious Monster. The solo effort features contributions from Martyn LeNoble, Zander Schloss, and  Benmont Tench, among others. This limited pressing marks the first ever vinyl release of the album, in tribute to Martt after his tragic passing in November 2023.

A1 Fading Out of Sight
A2 Shoes
A3 You Don’t Even Notice Me
A4 That’s All Mine
A5 Across The Pond
B1 Daisies In The Sunshine
B2 Tomorrow Shines Bright
B3 Walking Without You
B4 Drawing Me In
B5 Wash
B6 Friend Of Mine That Trips

You may also like