A Lonely Man
A Lonely Man

The Chi-Lites

A Lonely Man


Regular price $27.00 Save $-27.00
5 in stock
A Lonely Man is the chart-topping 1972 album from Chicago vocal group The Chi-Lites. The record features their hit single “Oh Girl,” and also includes a powerful rendition of Marvin Gaye’s “Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler).” This reissue from the R&B legends is the first pressing in 50 years and was mastered from the original tapes.
A1 Oh Girl
A2 Living In The Footsteps Of Another Man
A3 Love Is
A4 Being In Love
A5 A Lonely Man
B1 The Man & The Woman (The Boy & The Girl)
B2 Ain’t Too Much of Nothin'
B3 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
B4 The Coldest Days Of My Life