Regular price $24.98 Save $-24.98
10 in stock

Anywhere is the self-titled debut from the West Coast supergroup featuring Christian Eric Beaulieu (Triclops!, Liquid Indian), Cedric Bixler-Zavala (The Mars Volta, At the Drive-In), Mike Watt (Minutemen, fIREHOSE), Toshi Kasai (Big Business), and Rachel Fannan (Sleepy Sun, Black Mountain, Pussy Riot). The project captures a sound at the intersection of eastern acoustic music, psychedelia, and punk rock. This collective of seasoned musicians originally released the record in 2012 via ATP Recordings. Now ORG Music is reissuing this special project a decade after its initial release. The pressing is limited to 1,000 copies worldwide, pressed on electric blue color vinyl, and features artwork from visual artist Sonny Kay.

Anywhere Electric Blue LP

Track List:
A1 Pyramid Mirrors
A2 Rosa Rugosa
A3 Khamsin
B1 Dead Golden West
B2 Anywhere
B3 Shaman Mantra
B4 Infrared Moses

Album release date is December 9th 2022
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.