Together Pangea

Badillac (Deluxe Edition)


SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 08/12/2024.
NOTE: Your full order will ship together when all preorder items are released.


Regular price $45.00 Save $-45.00
62 in stock

Badillac is the 2014 album from Los Angeles rock band Together Pangea. Their blend of hooky bubblegum pop and primitive punk attitude made the trio standouts among the garage rock boom of the 2010’s. The record saw the band taking a leap both commercially and sonically, while still maintaining plenty of their bracing intensity. It’s home to some of their biggest songs to this day (“Sick Shit,” “River,” the album’s title track) and set them up to work with The Replacements’ Tommy Stinson on their follow-up EP.

Initially released on Capitol imprint Harvest Records, Org Music is reissuing a deluxe version of the album for its 10th anniversary, complete with a bonus disc of demos and unreleased rarities. Mastered by Dave Gardner and pressed on midnight oil and bone mix color vinyl at Furnace Record Pressing. Officially in stores August 16, 2024.

A1 Alive
A2 Make Myself True
A3 Badillac
A4 Does He Really Care
A5 River
A6 Offer
B1 Depress
B2 Sick Shit
B3 Cat Man
B4 Why
B5 No Way Out
B6 Where The Night Ends
B7 Drop Dead Town
C1 She Don't Play Nice
C2 For the Davies
C3 How to Get Along
C4 Black N Blue
D1 No Thrill
D2 Why (Demo)
D3 Go Away
D4 No Oz
D5 All Creation