Ben Webster

The Horn


Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
6 in stock

‘The Horn’ is an essential release for any Ben Webster fan. This combination of studio session tracks, along with their false starts, alternate takes, and outtakes is a real treat. Featuring musicians like Clyde Hart, Charlie Drayton, and Denzil Best, Ben Webster thrives with an expert backing band.
The remastered audio of the LP is truly some of the best sounding Webster audio around. The first LP includes the album as originally released. The second LP contains outtakes from those same sessions. The album was remastered for vinyl from original tapes at Infrasonic Mastering.

Track List:
A1 Teezol
A2 Don't Blame Me
A3 'Nuff Said
A4 Tea For Two
B1 Woke Up Clipped
B2 I Surrender, Dear
B3 Dirty Deal
B4 The Horn
C1 Woke Up Clipped
C2 Teezol
C3 'Nuff Said
C4 The Horn
C5 Dirty Deal
D1 Woke Up Clipped
D2 Teezol
D3 Don't Blame Me
D4 Tea For Two

Album Release Date is February 15th 2018