Carl Perkins

Best Of The Sun Records Sessions


Regular price $21.00 Save $-21.00
5 in stock

Best of the Sun Records Sessions is a compilation featuring prime selections of Carl Perkins’ material from his time at the legendary Sun Record Company in Memphis. The recordings have been remastered for vinyl. The album includes favorites like Roll Over Beethoven, Blue Suede Shoes, and Only You.

Track Listing:
Side A
1 Only You
2 All Mama's Children
3 Roll Over Beethoven
4 Tennessee
5 Lonely Street
6 Blue Suede Shoes
7 Turn Around

Side B
8 Put Your Cat Clothes On
9 Gone Gone Gone
10 Glad All Over
11 I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
12 Dixie Fried
13 You Can't Make Live To Somebody
14 Forever Yours