Dot Hacker

Neon Arrow B/W Rewire 7"


Regular price $8.00 Save $-8.00
168 in stock

Limited to 450 copies on neon magenta color vinyl.
The tracks on this limited edition 7” release come from the Inhibition sessions. Rewire was featured on the band’s self-titled debut EP. Neon Arrow is available here for the first time. Includes digital download of both tracks with purchase ('Rewire' as available immediately, 'Neon Arrow' will be sent when the vinyl is released).

Dot Hacker
• Josh Klinghoffer – lead vocals, guitar, keyboards, synthesizers
• Clint Walsh – guitar, backing vocals, synthesizers
• Jonathan Hischke – bass guitar
• Eric Gardner – drums

• Dave Gardner – mastering
• Leaf Cutter Studio – neon artwork
• Kate J. Elkan – design

A1 Neon Arrow
B1 Rewire