Live at Bonnaroo '22
Live at Bonnaroo '22

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Live at Bonnaroo '22


Regular price $39.00 Save $-39.00
40 in stock

**CD is a preorder, set to ship the week of 7/29**

Live at Bonnaroo '22 captures Melbourne psych-rockers King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard at their most freewheeling and ferocious. Taking the stage at the Tennessee festival to a captive audience as the clock struck midnight, the band ripped through this eleven-song set with intensity, letting up only to space out on certain tracks like the near ten-minute "Magenta Mountain" and a poignant rendition of fan favorite "Work This Time". This official bootlegger version of the release is spread out across two LPs, with one pressed on plutonium and the other on magma color vinyl. The release was mastered for vinyl by Kern Haug and pressed at Furnace Record Pressing, with artwork by Michael Rogers.

A1 Robot Stop
A2 Hot Water
A3 The Grim Reaper
B1 Mars for the Rich
B2 Hell
B3 Planet B
C1 Gaia
C2 Magenta Mountain
C3 The Garden Goblin
D1 Work This Time
D2 The Dripping Tap