Only Fan
Only Fan

Psing Psong Psung

Only Fan


Regular price $26.00 Save $-26.00
8 in stock
Psing Psong Psung is artist Raymond Pettibon’s new collaborative rock band. Only Fan is the debut album. Raymond provided the musicians with original lyrics and texts to be set to music. Guitarist Ricky Sepulveda sings most of the songs. Raymond sings two of them. Influences range from Arthur Lee to the band Love, sixties crooners Frank Sinatra, Bobby Darin, pro-football player/wrestler Wahoo McDaniel, the Bobby Fuller Four to pop celebrity in the 20th Century. The band will perform live in 2023 and 2024.


A1 B.I.B.L.E (Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth)
A2 Pip of a Pipe
A3 Hair
A4 Sinatra
A5 Goodbye Baby
B1 What is This Thing Called Love
B2 Awahoo
B3 Bobby Darin
B4 Morrison Blues
B5 Roll Jackson Roll

 Ricky Sepulveda- guitars, vocals
Ray Farrell - bass
Dirk Vandenberg- drums
Raymond Pettibon- words, vocals
Artwork by Raymond Pettibon