Porno For Pyros

Good God's Urge


Regular price $26.00 Save $-26.00
Good God’s Urge is the second and final release from Porno For Pyros, the Los Angeles-based alternative rock band featuring former Jane’s Addiction members Perry Farrell and Stephen Perkins. The album includes performances by legendary bassists Mike Watt and Flea, as well as former Jane’s Addiction guitarist Dave Navarro. The album was remastered for vinyl and pressed at Pallas Group in Germany.

Track List
A1 Porpoise Head 4:14
A2 100 Ways 3:42
A3 Tahitian Moon 3:47
A4 Kimberly Austin 3:13
A5 Thick Of It All 4:43
B1 Good God's://Urge! 3:52
B2 Wishing Well 3:40
B3 Dogs Rule The Night 3:22
B4 Freeway 4:23
B5 Bali Eyes 3:26